BUTIKEN

0514-587 70


Fredrik Andersson

VD/Ägare

fredrik@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Johan Malmberg

Inne/Utesäljare

johan.malmberg@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Gerd Larsson

Säljare

gerd@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Medarbetare


Ulrica Björklund

Ekonomi/Butik/Personal

ulrica@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Emma Wulcan

Säljare

emma@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Tomas Larsson

Verkstad

Kundmottagare/Säljare

service@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

VERKSTADEN

0514-587 79


Anders Johansson

Marknad/Inköp/IT

anders@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Per-Gunnar Andersson

Säljare

pergunnar@grastorpsjarnhandel.se

Johan Hellqvist

Verkstad

Mekaniker

Andreas Koukkanen Lidberg

Robottekniker/Verkstad

Mekaniker

Leif Ljunggren

Service/Transport

Adress: Bankgatan 1    "Järntorget"

467 30 Grästorp
Växel 0514 -58770